Company

Our continuing investment in state of the art equipment and product improvement has resulted in building one of the largest deburring, ball burnishing, and metal preparation companies.

With 55+ years of business and growing, Sol Naman, Fred Bowyer and Karl Seleen where the three originators that had a grand vision to combine their talents and assests to open a company in Gardena, CA. The surrounding communities in Los Angeles were the foundation of Mechanical Metal Finishing.

With business growing rapdily Mechanical Metal Finishing stays true as a company offering consistent high quality service, high integrity, and fair competitive pricing.

Google Map of 15220 South Broadway, Gardena CA 90248

Management

Solomon D. Naman, President: sol@deburr.com

Walt Jimenez, General Manager: walt@deburr.com

Louie Ramirez, Plant Manager: louie@deburr.com

Judy Olmedo, Office Manager: mmf@deburr.com

Dave Slater, Project Manager: dave@deburr.com

Bernie Moore, Quality Manager: bernie@deburr.com

Tavo Velazquez, Process Quality: tavo@deburr.com


15220 South Broadway
Gardena, California 90248
Phone: (800) 25D-BURR or (310) 353-2181
Fax: (310) 515-2725

Contact

Your message has been received.